Contemporary Romance

Wish Come True Series

All covers in the Wish Come True Series were designed by Melody Simmons of and the books edited by Nas Dean.

The Wish Come True Series is a four-book series that centers around a grandmother’s wish to see her grandchildren happily married before cancer takes her away.

The series is funny, whimsical and ends with a happily ever after for all three grandchildren. It’s a nice mixture of romance, chic literature and women’s fiction as Grannie plays a key role throughout the series. If you love meddling grandmothers, then you’re going to want to read this series.

I laughed a lot while writing this series and I sincerely hope you will too. Don’t take it too seriously – it’s a feel good series – so give yourself permission to suspend belief and simply enjoy!

Date Night by R.C. Matthews

Date Night Book 1

Fair Game by R.C. Matthews

Fair Game Book 2

Begin Again Book 3

Cedar Falls Love Stories

Welcome to Cedar Falls, Michigan, a fictional coastal town founded by the Stone family in 1837. With apple orchards on the gorgeous peninsula, two amazing ship wrecks off the coast, a beautiful state forest nearby, and plenty of quaint B&B’s to choose from, this small town is a tourist’s dream come true. Even as people flock to the pristine beaches of Lake Michigan off Cedar Fall’s shores, the Stone family is determined to protect their historic downtown and carry on their city’s traditions. With Malcolm Stone leading the city council, Lance Stone serving as the mayor, Brendan Stone presiding over the courthouse, Nathan Stone taking over as principal of the high school, and Kristy Stone joining the police force as the first female cop in the town's history, there isn’t much that goes on in the town without the Stone family’s influence. 

Come fall in love with the Stone family and the quirky caste of secondary characters.

More Contemporary Romance Books

Little White Lies Individual Title

A Night To Remember Individual Title